trackcas.blogg.se

Best antivirus software for mac reddit
Best antivirus software for mac reddit










best antivirus software for mac reddit

I really don't want to install everyone of these until I find one that works. Even though I already paid for it, I am looking at other options, paid or free.ģ Sophos Anti-Virus for Mac Home Edition (free) I purchased last year VirusBarrier X6, and I believe it has slowed down the Mac a good amount. All of these seemed to be updated for Mountain Lion. I would like to be protected will I am surfing on the web and installing programs, etc. I use Outlook 2011 mail, so I need mail that comes in be able to be scanned for Virus right away.ģ.

best antivirus software for mac reddit

I don't want it to bog down Firefox, Chrome, the computer itself etc.Ģ. Plus, I do want piece of mind, especially that there are more virus attacks lately on the Mac then there ever has been.

best antivirus software for mac reddit

I really don't want to send files or emails to them and infect them. I do a lot of interactions with other people who have Window's computer.












Best antivirus software for mac reddit